01 02 03 04

The Consortium is an attempt to provide single window admission to students of the country for the course of B.D.S and M.D.S in the self financed dental institutions of Gujarat on the basis of a single entrance exam with an aim of giving an equal opportunity to the entire student community of the country and in the process also impart an All India character to the member colleges of the Consortium. The Consortium of Self Financed Dental Colleges comprises of five Self Financed Dental Colleges of Gujarat. These are:

Ahmedabad Dental College & Hospital Ahmedabad (ADC)
College Of Dental Science & Research Bopal (CDS)
Karnavati School of Dentistry Gandhinagar (KDS)
Manubhai Patel Dental College & Hospital Vadodara (MPD)
Narsinhbhai Patel Dental College & Hospital Visnagar (NPD)